Read what our customers are saying about us!

Here's what Jessica L. had to say:
“The staff, the service, the products, all are simply wonderful I love coming for my monthly treatments!”

From 182 reviews
Elaine Murray

Anthony was excellent- professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for a massage.

Response from business owner

I'm so glad Anthony took great care of you, Elaine! I can't wait to pass your kind words along to him. Come back and see us soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Daniel Moreno

Great service and a very professional experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Response from business owner

Much appreciated, Daniel! It's always great to hear our service stands out to you. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
david tijerina

Excellent service

Response from business owner

I'm so glad our team took great care of you, David! We can't wait to have you back. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Jessica L.

The staff, the service, the products, all are simply wonderful I love coming for my monthly treatments!

Response from Matthew G.

Thanks so much, Jessica! It's such a treat to hear you've been impressed with your entire experience. We can't wait to have you back!

All the best,

Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Yelp
Stacy Corluccio

This place is my new best kept secret. Well not anymore.... seriously. Everyone here is friendly. Matt at the front desk is awesome. Offered me a previous discount on a treatment that I had to cancel. I see Jere. She is very good. She gives…

read more
Response from business owner

We're happy to be your best kept secret, Stacy! It means the world that you can count on us to relax and be comfortable. We can't wait to have you back. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Farah Metzger

My daughter received a membership for Christmas and her first massage was great. I tried the 15 mt chair massage (they offered me the option to lie down). It was painful due to tense muscles but I felt looser and more relaxed afterwards. …

read more
Response from business owner

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to share your kind words, Farah! It's so wonderful to hear that you both walked out feeling relaxed and renewed. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Edward M

Consistently good massages in a relaxing environment.

Kennith Langham

Anthony was great! It was my first time at Organic Spa Massage & Skin Care, and was impressed by the quality of massage I received. I would recommend them to anyone, and I'll be making another appointment in the near future.

Response from business owner

I'm so glad Anthony took great care of you, Kennith! It's a treat knowing we've earned your recommendation. The next time you need a little bit of relaxation, our doors are open. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Diane W

I love Anthony's therapeutic massage. He's so in tune with what your body needs. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends needing a massage. He's also very friendly and caring. I always feel like he's part of my family.

Gracie X.

I did a customized facial ($169 about an hour) and also a one-hour deep tissue massage. The facial was pretty good . I almost run out my gift certificate but I will still come back for facial for sure.

Response from Matthew G.

It's so great to hear your facial and massage were just what you needed, Gracie! The next time you need a little bit of relaxation, our doors are open.

Take care,

Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Yelp
Ashley L.

BEST BROW WAX EXPERIENCE HANDS DOWN! Karima, thank you a million times over for this experience.

Every step of the way, Karima would explain what she was doing and why, taking her time and not rushing even though we started late. I will be …

read more
via Yelp
Wendy Laumone

Very relaxing massage with Lydia. I told her I am very sensitive to pressure and needed light pressure and the amount she used was just perfect.

Response from business owner

I'm so glad Lydia was able to give you just the relief you were looking for, Wendy. I hope we'll get the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you need a little relaxation. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Cordell G

The physical therapist was great, I will definitely use her again. The front desk staff was very professional and courteous.

Wyatt T

It was great they explained everything

GG M.

Awesome HydraFacial with Jere today. I didn't know what to expect and I was pleasantly surprised with this facial. Exfoliating and moisture at the same time .... I loved it !! My daughter kept telling me I had to try it since I'm a facial …

read more
via Yelp
Sara Shahin

This is my place to relax. Great Staff & relaxing Environment. Best Spa in town!!

Response from business owner

I love that you can kick back and relax when you're here, Sara! It's always great to hear we can be an oasis in the midst of your busy weeks. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Lydia H.

Just had one of the best massages of my life here from Darryl!

I came here for the first time last month and got a massage with another masseuse. First impressions: the spa is located in a semi-sketchy strip mall. But, as soon as you walk …

read more
via Yelp
Sarah Weissinger

Really amazing facial and massage. Lovely spa! Excellent professionals.

Response from business owner

I'm thrilled you loved your facial and massage, Sarah! That's exactly the kind of pampering and relaxation you deserve. I hope you'll stop by and see us again soon. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Jeannie L.

Without a doubt, the best facial I have received in a very, very long time. At the time, I was still recovering from a peel I had received elsewhere, but Jere was very accommodating and adjusted my brightening facial for my personal needs. …

read more
via Yelp
Annemarie C

I had a great facial!

Jeannie LaCorte

What a treat! Wish I could afford to go once a week to see Jere. She just gave me a great massage and one of the best facials I have had in a long time. Thanks so much for a breath of sunshine on this very gloomy day!

Response from business owner

It's you who brings a ray of sunshine to our place, Jeannie! I love the fact that you took the time to share your kind words. It sounds like Jere has never failed to impress you, and that's music to my ears. I hope you'll stop by and see us again soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Alena Keenan

This is truly a wonderful spa. They offer a variety of great services, and their membership options make it much more affordable than other places. 10/10, would recommend.

Response from business owner

This was such a treat to read, Alena! I love hearing you're always able to find the option you're looking for. The next time you need a little R&R, our doors are open. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Maud Laplanche

Deep relaxing package : very relaxing ! Très relaxant !

Response from business owner

I love hearing we can be your space to decompress and be pampered, Maud! We can't wait to have you back. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Jill S.

For those who may have long term chronic issues (I have been a hygienist for over 15 years with spinal and muscle issues), Darrel (sp?) is the man to see!!!! I have had body work and ART done for years, Darryl is the first to be able to …

read more
via Yelp
Joyce M.

I could not be happier. The hydro facial made my skin smooth and younger looking

via Yelp
Lauren Timmens

I've been visiting Organic Spa Massage for the past year and it is by far my favorite place to go for a massage in Austin. Gabe is amazing and everyone at the front desk (usually Matt) is always so friendly and courteous. If you're looking …

read more
Response from business owner

I can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to share your kind words, Lauren! I love hearing Gabe takes wonderful care of you, and you always walk out feeling rejuvenated. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Carol S

First time here... I had passed by it every day ...I finally stopped in cause my job is stressing me out and my only regret is that I hadn't stopped sooner. BEYOND WORDS! I'm coming back in a couple of weeks. I so highly recommend 'Nini'. Beautiful ambiance! It was my Christmas gift to myself! Thank you again!

Timothy H.

I booked a couples massage for date night with my girlfriend. My first time getting a couples massage! The massage was wonderful. Everyone at the spa was professional, nice and made us feel comfortable and welcome. Ask for Gabe and Betsy …

read more
via Yelp
Timothy Hawkins

The spa is clean and inviting. My girlfriend and I had a couples massage. Gabe massaged me and Betsy massaged my girlfriend. Gabe was amazing, he has the strength that I've always wanted when getting a massage (deep tissue). He let me know …

read more
Response from business owner

I'm delighted the two of you enjoyed your massages so much, Timothy! It's great knowing Gabe tailored your experience to best suit your body. The next time you need a place to relax and get away, we're here. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Teresa B.

Karima was excellent! I received the "express" facial (40 minute session) but she made it feel like forever. Excellent products used (all organic according to Karima, who was concerned that I was using Neutrogena face wash as I am pregnant…

read more
via Yelp
Carlos Guzman

One of the best places for massage that I've found in Austin.

Response from business owner

I'm so glad you've loved your massages, Carlos! Thanks for taking the time to share your kind words with us. I hope you'll stop by and see us again soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Phil P

Always excellent at Organic Spa........top drawer....

Wendy R

Norine gives us an awesome facial and the owner Matt could not be nicer. Love this place!!

Joelle Preval

Anthony was the best. He made me feel so comfortable and was considerate. The place is nice and the atmosphere is serene and lovely. The only thing that I was unhappy about was that I was visiting Austin and would not be there frequently 🙁

Response from business owner

While we're sad we don't get the pleasure of welcoming you back more often, Joelle, I love hearing we could steal you away for a little bit of pampering while you were in town. We already know Anthony is a rock star, but it means a million times more hearing it from you. I hope the next time you're in the area, you'll stop by and see us again. Take care! – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Suzanne H

I have been a member since 2014. The owners and staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The environment is inviting and relaxing. The spa offers much more services and products for their clients. Highly recommend Organic Spa Massage & Skin Care.

Maria Gardiner

Went in for a couple's massage today and it was great. We really enjoy the friendly and relaxing atmosphere this place offers. We highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an excellent massage! I have also experience their facials and …

read more
Response from business owner

This is wonderful to hear, Maria! We're certainly all about providing an environment to relax and restore, so I'm pleased that you've consistently seen that with us. You're always more than welcome here, and I hope to see you again soon. -Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Rita B

Love getting my eyebrows threaded they make it sooooo perfect no complaints ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Maria G.

Another awesome couple's massage today! We really enjoy the relaxing atmosphere this place offers. The products they use are wonderful and the service is top notch. Looking forward to our next massage.

via Yelp
Tony S.

These guys were great! I'm a 50 yr. old male and have never had a professional massage, so I have no frame of reference. I just know that so far I've had two sessions at Organic Spa, with 2 therapists, and after both I was free of chronic …

read more
Response from Matthew G.

I have a huge smile on my face after reading this, Tony. I know how limiting and frustrating back pain can be, so I'm truly delighted that our team could provide you with some relief. That's exactly why we do what we do. We're looking forward to your next visit, and if you need anything until then, just let us know.

All the best,

Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Yelp
Robert D.

I continue to enjoy and appreciate the superior massages that I get from Gabe and that I reviewed in detail below nearly a year ago. Surgery and travel led to a gap, and when I returned Gabe brought back to good shape in excellent fashion. …

read more
via Yelp
Bob Dolibois

UPDATE: I have continued to enjoy and appreciate Gabe's superior skill since posting the below review 10 months ago. A while back, surgery and travel resulted in a period of no massages. I restarted my sessions and he expertly brought me …

read more
Response from business owner

Bob, we appreciate how you kindly shared your experiences here at OrganicSpa in this review. We treasure Gabe's abilities and his gentle yet powerful healing presence. See you again soon!

Rosita,

Manager

via Google
Reenie Chandler

Relaxing and luxurious atmosphere with exceptionally friendly staff. From the moment you walk in, to take a pause from the world...your needs are catered to. From making sure that you are comfortable (with a glass of cucumber water) to …

read more
Response from business owner

It's so wonderful that you can count on us for a day of pampering and relaxation, Reenie! It's a treat hearing that we've earned your recommendation. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Julie Arocha

Sunday spa day! Was treated to a wonderful massage and facial at this relaxing organic spa that is truly a hidden treasure in Austin. The staff and atmosphere was warm, friendly and professional. From the moment of arrival you are showered …

read more
Response from business owner

A hidden treasure?! You're too kind, Julie! I'm so glad you could leave us feeling pampered and taken care of. It's always great to hear you felt like your concerns were listened to, and we hope that the next time you need a day of relaxation, you'll let us know. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Jere D.

Great deep tissue massage with Darryl ! My neck and shoulders had been hurting so bad he worked out all the knots. Feeling so much better now!

via Yelp
Maria G.

I just had the Anti-aging Luxury Lift (one hour 25 minutes) Organic anti-aging luxury lift with Organic Firming Peel followed by Lip and Eye treatment. Wow!! It was a very gentle, calming and relaxing experience. Noureen did an excellent …

read more
via Yelp
Maddy J.

Matt & his team were incredible!! The location is clean and very inviting.

I was planning a (somewhat) last minute Bachlorette Spa Day & had it down to 3 spas: Viva, Milk & Honey or Organic Spa. All three were fantastic options. But Matt …

read more
via Yelp
Mel W.

I just went in to get my brows threaded and wasn't expecting much considering that this place is located in a strip mall next to an HEB. I was also prepared to be disappointed because it was going to be the most expensive threading I'd ever…

read more
Response from Matthew G.

I'm so glad we could pleasantly surprise you, Mel! It's always good to hear you thought the entire experience was relaxing and worth it. We can't wait to have you back for the next time.

Until then,

Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Yelp
Elise Sharum

I had a wonderful therapeutic message with Jere. She did an amazing job! I can't wait to go back. Thank you!

Response from business owner

I'm so happy to hear you loved your massage, Elise! We look forward to having you back soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Heather Fraser

I have been extraordinarily pleased with the service and wonderful people of the Spa. My massage therapist is extraordinary and the spa itself is lovely. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent massage and experience.

Response from business owner

Thank you so much for the kind words, Heather! We know it's hard to have an unenjoyable spa day, so it means a lot that we could stick out to you. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need to kick back and relax. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Corkey Gardiner

I went in for a massage and thoroughly enjoyed it. The therapist did a great job. The front office staff is very profesional and courteous. I highly recommend this spa and will be back!!

Response from business owner

I'm thrilled you enjoyed your massage so much! It's always good to hear the service and atmosphere made for a good experience. Do you get the chance to kick back and relax often, or was this an occasional treat? – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Barbie B.

I was pleasantly surprised with the interior appointments and decor. You immediately forget you just parked at a strip center and are transferred to a lovely Day Spa! The expertise of Gerry was evident with her different

via Yelp
StephandSteve Isaac

My husband and I just had a couples massage and facial... Both were amazing! The staff was very friendly and professional. We were very impressed with the beautiful, relaxing atmosphere and will definitely be back!

Response from business owner

I'm so glad you two loved your massages, Steph! We can't wait to have you back for more relaxation soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Joey M.

I'll definitely be back. Scheduling was very simple. Check in and out process was fast and easy. I had an hour massage and Gerri was awesome. She now ranks as the best massage I've ever had.

via Yelp
Kailie Cooper

Went to visit my sisters in Austin and got a massage while I was there. It was fantastic, the atmosphere was great, the staff was very friendly and will definitely go again when I visit again!

Response from business owner

I'm glad you loved your massage so much, Kailie! Do you get the chance to visit your siblings often? – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Rita B.

It was my first time getting facial and eyebrows done at organic spa and I was bit nervous about it. But Naureen was wonderful and I left organic spa happy after my appointment.

She definitely knows what she is doing and she makes you …

read more
via Yelp
Maria Elena Gardiner

My husband and I went in today for a couple's massage. It was a very relaxing experience. Anthony and Gere did an excellent job. Customer service was excellent and friendly. We will definitely be back!!

Response from business owner

I'm thrilled you and your husband loved your couples' massages, Maria! Have you two gotten the chance to stop back in? We'd love to see you.- Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Thomas Freeman

We were just there today; very professional team and my masseuse was amazing!! When in Austin again we will visit..

Response from business owner

I'm glad you thought your massage was amazing, Thomas! I'm curious: Do you get the chance to come to Austin often? – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
Hannah Smith

I went in for a facial with Kate! She did such a great job! The brightening facial made my skin feel so soft and refreshed!! I will be getting these often!

Response from business owner

I'm so glad Kate could get your skin feeling refreshed, Hannah! We look forward to having you back again soon. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Facebook
mary D.

I have been a member for a few months now. Although there have been a few glitches with my account and understanding the membership (my fault for not asking more questions) the staff have been super helpful in getting things corrected. I …

read more
via Yelp
Hannah S.

I received an amazing ashiatsu massage from Jere! She was so nice, and personable! Can't wait to book more!

THANK YOU!

via Yelp
Gadora W.

First time to visit – on a friends recommendation. Had a 90 min DEEP tissue massage that was super intense (at my request). Gabriel was AWESOME. I mean, hyper focused at releasing my tension. Worked my back and neck at great length until my…

read more
Response from Matthew G.

I'm so glad your massage was the perfect amount of intense to relieve that tension, Gadora! Sorry if you thought the shopping center was a little tricky to navigate, but I hope it didn't give you too much trouble.

You sound like a massage expert! Do you get them regularly?

Hope to hear back,

Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Yelp
Jana M.

I just had an amazing massage from Jere. She has an amazing touch. I feel like a million bucks! I get regular massages and have for years but this one was different. So relaxing..

Great atmosphere too.

via Yelp
Vicki B.

I love coming here and the folks out here really know how the body works.

The staff is very friendly and my therapist rocks is in high demand so I have to book in advance for her, but the other therapists are great too.

Response from Matthew G.

I'm so glad you've loved your massages, Vicki! We're certainly happy our staff has been able to put you at ease. We look forward to seeing you in again soon.

Until then,

Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Yelp
Dena F.

Had a great experience here! Received a gift certificate for a massage and facial and was a little skeptical since I had never been to this place.

My massage was first. Collette did an excellent job of working out the kinks from stress. She…

read more
via Yelp
Priya K.

I had an excellent experience in massage done by Maria.. Also customer service is great

via Yelp
Melissa G.

I'm giving this place 5 stars for multiple reasons. My first experience was similar to the other complimentary posts. I was a little cautious due to the exterior and location, but found that it is a relaxing, well maintained full service …

read more
via Yelp
Patricia F.

Had a 90 minute massage and it was wonderful. Looking forward to going back for another. I would definitely recommend this place.

via Yelp
Caitlin Martin

Great experience from beginning to end! Really nice staff, relaxing waiting area with complimentary drinks and snacks and Gabe gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. Highly recommended!

Response from business owner

Thank you for you review! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!

via Google
Shannon S.

I had a day off from work and last minute decided to go get a massage. (Haven't had one in years) This place had great reviews and I got an appointment the same day. Don't be put off by the outer appearance because inside the environment is…

read more
Response from Matthew G.

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Come back soon!

via Yelp
Lynn N.

I got an deep pore Organic facial, and it was great! I've been to a couple other places for facials trying to get rid of my stubborn whiteheads but never any luck. Finally at Organic spa, they got rid of them after just one treatment. I …

read more
via Yelp
Jessica W.

Fantastic massage, friendly staff, I can't wait to go back!

via Yelp
Priya Krisshnan

It was great!

Response from business owner

I'm so glad you loved your spa day, Priya! We can't wait to have you back the next time you need some pampering. – Matthew Gardiner, Owner

via Google
Valerie K.

Last Tuesday, 2/2/16, Sara gave me an excellent deep-tissue massage. She also gave me a scalp massage with Argon oil & reflexology on my feet. I felt great. So relaxed when I left the spa. I'll be back & highly recommend Sara.

Yesterday, 2/…

read more
via Yelp
Kelly F.

I had an hour and a half massage with Ili and it was hands-down one of the best I've ever received. The space is very calming and clean. I will be back ASAP!

via Yelp
Kelly Pearson

Really great massage – best I have had in a long time with just the right pressure. Well worth the money! Will definitely go back.

Response from business owner

We are so glad you have a great experience!

Thanks for your review! Rosita

via Google
V T.

My husband sent me here on my birthday for a total body treatment and hydrafacial and it was amazing! Karima was wonderful and even come in to accommodate my special day. I never felt better and will definitely come back for more!

via Yelp
Tereaz Mack Scholze

I loved getting a massage from Claudia! She is so sweet and has good pressure. I felt SO relaxed after a massage with her! A true gift to the massage industry and to Organic Spa! Thanks Claudia!!

via Facebook
Irfan D.

I went in almost unable to lift my arm, an hour later the arm moves! The areas needing attention were focused on, my requests accommodated without any issues, the staff are really good and nice

via Yelp
Dan Hancock

Very good massage and relaxing experience.

Response from business owner

Thanks Dan! Come back soon.

via Google
Laurel Hance

I had an excellent therapeutic massage just today by Sarah. She was very good and obviously knew her stuff. The office is inviting and comfortable as well. I'm sure I'll be booking here again!

Response from business owner

Thanks for your kind words, Laurel. We are thrilled you have had a great experience here with us.

Thanks for the review,

Rosita

via Google
Jill Fagan

Overall, I highly recommend Organic Spa's massage and facial services. I have had several massages now with Collette, and every time I do I leave with such a sense of peace and relaxation. She is a wonderful therapist who really understands…

read more
Response from business owner

Thanks Jill! We are so happy to hear about your experiences with Colette and Ashiatsu massage. We look forward t your visits.

Thanks for the review,

Rosita

via Google
Jason Norris

Very relaxing massage. One hour was definitely not enough and makes me want to return for a longer session.

Response from business owner

Jason, thanks for reviewing us! We hope to see you for 1.5 hours next time!

via Google
Connie Perdue

It always is so relaxing to go to Organic Spa. I would recommend Sara.

Response from business owner

Thank you Connie! We look forward to seeing you again!

via Google
Jennifer Cox

Wonderful experience in a relaxing and professional atmosphere. A great find in my neighborhood. Thank you, Organic Spa!

Response from business owner

We are so glad you came in and enjoyed your time with us!

via Google
Terri Walls

Great massage, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff. Definitely returning.

Response from business owner

Thanks for reviewing us Terri, we look forward to seeing you again!

Rosita

via Google
Lena M.

Love this salon! I was looking for specialist to remove my white spots under the skin, and they did it! I went to several salons, even to dermatologist, and all they told me "We're can't do this!" My specialist name was Sara. So, she did …

read more
via Yelp
Rachel W.

Went in for an hour massage with Nelda and it was great. She was super attentive to the areas that I needed worked on. She was super knowledgeable and was communicative and asked what I preferred. I definitely recommend.

via Yelp
Paula May

Gab worked out the kinks for me and then I got a facial from Sara. Great experience!

Response from business owner

Thank you for your kind review! See you again soon!

via Google
Crystal A.

Management contacted me and apologized for my experience. They gave me a gift certificate for the same service amount and I got set up with Karima. She is very clean and very thorough. She definitely knows the business. Everything went well…

read more
Response from Matthew G.

Dear Crystal,

I am so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. Our spa policy is to never double dip for waxing. When one of our staff saw she would finish the container of wax for your appointment, she double dipped (against our policy) knowing no one else would be touched with that wax. The safety and comfort of our guests is our top priority.

We really appreciate your feedback and hope you give us the chance to make it right. I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience.

We apologize for this service that is inconsistent with our high standards of care. We strive to create positive experiences for all our guests and take your comments very seriously. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any questions or comments, or if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience.

Thanks again for the feedback,

Sincerely, Rosita osm@organicspamassage.com

via Yelp
Katie Landry

I love getting hydro facials from Sara. She's awesome and has lots of knowledge on skin care and proper treatments for your skin. If you are in the Austin area and need a facial go see her, you won't regret it. Thanks Sara for all you do …

read more
via Facebook
Lasandra B.

I love this place! Last year on my birthday I went in search for a place that would allow me to make a last minute appointment for a massage and a facial. I spoke to Rosita and they were booked for facials, but when she found out it was my …

read more
via Yelp
Jill Savolt

I truly enjoy this wonderful atmosphere!! I have been coming to Organic Spa for the last 4 months. Right upon entry I am always greeted with a warm smile, and the wonderful aromatic scents of essential oils. They have always been …

read more
Response from business owner

Jill thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate you and strive to do our best!

via Google
Sheri Pinsonneault

Had one one the best massages ever! I have had back pain for over three weeks. Just wanted some relief without going to the doctor. I called Organic Spa and was able to get in approximately three hours after I called. I explained my issues…

read more
Response from business owner

Thanks for your kind words Sheri, and we look forward to seeing you regularly!

Rosita

via Google
Lisette M.

Went in for the first time and it was awesome!

From the time I walked in everyone was super nice. I had a massage with Colette who was amazing,sweet, and patient. I have been very stressed lately and I'm super tense and she did a great job!

via Yelp
Martha R.

This was a fantastic experience. I went in with a a strained back which was so painfull it took my breath. By the time Gabriel finished, I walked out with no pain at all. Nothing short of a miracle. I will definitely go back as well as …

read more
via Yelp
Martha Railey

This was a fantastic experience. I went in with a a strained back which was so painfull it took my breath. By the time Gabriel finished, I walked out with no pain at all. Nothing short of a miracle. I will definitely go back as well as …

read more
Response from business owner

Martha, It is so exciting to hear about your experience here at OrganicSpa. We look forward to serving you anytime you need us!

Rosita, Manager

via Google
Beeva S.

I have been dealing with acne since the fourth grade and this is the first time in my life (no joke) that I am actually seeing drastic and HEALTHY results. Sara really knows what she is doing. I have had extractions and facials from other …

read more
via Yelp
Yvette Carter

Collette is amazing. One of the best massages I've ever had, hands down.

via Facebook
Lauren Kay Wyatt

I have been going to Organic Spa for several months now. I really, really love this place. The interior is beautiful. Gabriel is seriously one of the very best healers and body-workers that I have had the pleasure of working with. I have …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you Lauren and look forward to every visit!

via Google
Lisa Rhodes

Nolan gave me the best massage I have had in a long time! my back had gone into spasm & I needed help immediately, He prevented my back from getting worse & it felt amazing after the massage.

Response from business owner

We are happy your pain was relieved with Nolan's expertise. We look forward to serving you again!

via Google

Make an Appointment
Make an Appointment
Book from Mobile Device
Monthly Specials

Certified Reviews

Reviewed by Tony S. 9/25/2016 These guys were great! I’m a 50 yr. old male and have never had a professional massage, so I have no frame of reference. I just know that so far I’ve had two sessions at Organic Spa, with 2 therapists, and after both I was free of chronic back pain. My last session however, pushed a little farther than the first. Gabe was recommended to me by my girlfriend and he did an excellent job. I wanted someone who wouldn’t hold back and would really try to tackle the issue. I appreciated that he could alter his process, gentler or stronger, depending on the clients preferences. I was a little more sore but felt much of the difficult tension and knots were worked out. It’s been many, many years since I could just bounce out of bed with no chronic pain,- a strange, ‘freeing’ feeling to be sure, and one that insures I’ll be going back often.

Reviewed by Jere D. 8/25/16 Great deep tissue massage with Darryl! My neck and shoulders had been hurting so bad he worked out all the knots. Feeling so much better now!

Reviewed by Maria G. 8/23/16 I just had the Anti-aging Luxury Lift (one hour 25 minutes) Organic anti-aging luxury lift with Organic Firming Peel followed by Lip and Eye treatment. Wow!!  It was a very gentle, calming and relaxing experience.  Noureen did an excellent job. I love how wonderful the products smell. I ended up buying that good smelling Stone Crop Hydrating Mist and face gel wash. Customer service is excellent and the place is very clean and appealing Will be back!!

Reviewed by Dr. Lindsey Berkson 8/20/16 “When I had the Resonance Repatterning session with Rosita, I felt a true shift and healing occur that stayed with me for months. I have not met a healer that can go so deep and has such clean and authentic energy. I highly recommend Rosita Alvarez as a master healer.”

Reviewed by Maddy J 8/11/2016 Matt & his team were incredible!! The location is clean and very inviting. I was planning a (somewhat) last minute Bachlorette Spa Day & had it down to 3 spas: Viva, Milk & Honey or Organic Spa. All three were fantastic options. But Matt was so willing to work with our party size & budget. We were in constant contact making sure each detail was just so. He was very patient with me & did everything he could to make this hectic week a little easier. Once we all got there they had everything prepared just as we had talked about & whisked us each away to our own little quiet rooms. Each member of the team was very talented & educated. They made sure each session was specific to our needs and we were comfortable.
I cannot say enough good about this place. We had a fantastic time! If I was a local I’d likely have a membership. Everyone here was courteous & generous & just generally fantastic!
Thank you Matt & team. You’ve made quiet a memory for our beautiful Bride-to-be!

Reviewed by Mel W. 8/8/16 I just went in to get my brows threaded and wasn’t expecting much considering that this place is located in a strip mall next to an HEB. I was also prepared to be disappointed because it was going to be the most expensive threading I’d ever had done…

But they managed to make it worth the money. The facilities are clean and relaxing – It felt a world away from the outside surroundings. Noureen, the technician (esthetician), was excellent at her job and gave me advice about what we can do this time and what we can do next time to train my brows to grow less “straight”. She ended with a soothing temple massage, which was a surprise and probably the best part.

I’ll absolutely be back to try the rest of their skincare and massage services.

Reviewed by Elise Sharum 8/4/16 I had a wonderful therapeutic message with Jere. She did an amazing job! I can’t wait to go back. Thank you!

Reviewed by Maria G 7/20/2016 My husband and I went in for couple’s massage last month and it was wonderful. It was a very relaxing experience and loved every minute of it. Anthony and Jere did an excellent job. Customer service was great, friendly and professional. We will definitely be back!!

Reviewed by Barbie B 7/18/2016 I was pleasantly surprised with the interior appointments and decor. You immediately forget you just parked at a strip center and are transferred  to a lovely Day Spa! The expertise of Jere was evident…

Reviewed by Joey M 6/25/2016 I’ll definitely be back. Scheduling was very simple. Check in and out process was fast and easy. I had an hour massage and Jere was awesome. She now ranks as the best massage I’ve ever had.

Reviewed by Rita B 6/7/2016 It was my first time getting facial and eyebrows done at organic spa and I was bit nervous about it. But Noureen was wonderful and I left Organic spa happy after my appointment. She definitely knows what she is doing and she makes you comfortable and give you all the details before doing anything on your face or eyebrows. I will definitely go back.

Reviewed by Hannah S 5/20/2016 I received an amazing ashiatsu massage from Jere! She was so nice, and personable! Can’t wait to book more! THANK YOU!

Reviewed by T. Rogers 5/20/2016 Working with Rosita was a phenomenal experience. After a Resonance Repatterning® session with her, I feel clear headed, at ease, and fully at peace.  She has a calm, gentle yet powerful presence, and a very effective practice.  I would recommend her for anyone who is dealing with deep-seated issues, life conflicts, or just day-to-day problems. I have never experienced such a profound positive change in myself in just an 1.5 hour session.  I look forward to my sessions with her.

Reviewed by Jana M 5/18/2016 I just had an amazing massage from Jere. She has an amazing touch. I feel like a million bucks! I get regular massages and have for years but this one was different. So relaxing.. Great atmosphere too.

Reviewed by Vicki B 5/16/16 I love coming here and the folks out here really know how the body works. The staff is very friendly and my therapist rocks is in high demand so I have to book in advance for her, but the other therapists are great too.

Reviewed by Priya K 4/17/2016 I had an excellent experience in massage done by Maria.. Also customer service is great.

Reviewed by Melissa G 3/17/2016 I’m giving this place 5 stars for multiple reasons. My first experience was similar to the other complimentary posts. I was a little cautious due to the exterior and location, but found that it is a relaxing, well maintained full service spa, once you are inside. I had a wonderful massage and left feeling rejuvenated. My second experience months later, was a spa package gift to myself a number of weeks after having a baby. Like all new moms, I was in need of a little TLC after weeks of minimal sleep and the post labor aches and pains. This time around however, I don’t think I was matched with the right therapist for what I was expecting our of my Spa package. I left feeling disappointed and with the same aches and pains I came in with. Having to hurry back home to relieve the baby sitter, I did not bring it up when checking out. Finally a few weeks later I had some down time and sent a message to their management to let them know about my experience and they promptly took care of me and with more then I had expected.
I will definitely be going back and will continue to recommend to friends looking for a great spa on the north side of town.

Reviewed by Patricia S 3/15/2016 Had a 90 minute massage and it was wonderful. Looking forward to going back for another. I would definitely recommend this place.

Reviewed by Caitlin Martin 2/29/2016 Great experience from beginning to end! Really nice staff, relaxing waiting area with complimentary drinks and snacks…

Reviewed by Shannon S 2/24/2016 I had a day off from work and last minute decided to go get a massage. (Haven’t had one in years) This place had great reviews and I got an appointment the same day. Don’t be put off by the outer appearance because inside the environment is relaxing and clean. Gabriel was my therapist and he was amazing! I was so relaxed after the massage that I didn’t want it to end and decide to get a facial too. Sally was super sweet and really knew her stuff. I had a great experience and will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Rachel W 10/17/2015 Went in for an hour massage with Nelda and it was great. She was super attentive to the areas that I needed worked on. She was super knowledgeable and was communicative and asked what I preferred. I definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Christine G 5/12/2015 Loved my experience here. Everyone was so unbelievably kind. The whole spa was super relaxing and beautiful. I have already recommended this spa to several friends. Karima was wonderful. Will be going back.

Reviewed by Munira D. 5/9/2015 OK,Yelp needs to add more stars, 5 stars are not enough for the place. Had the best massage ever. The therapist was really great. Next time I’ll book the last appointment of the day, that way I can come home and roll right in bed. I’ve even booked my husband in for an awesome massage. Need I say any more.

Reviewed by Shelyna R. 5/9/2015 Perfect spa experience!  The decor is elegant and tasteful with an opulent feel to it.  The ambiance is relaxing from the warm welcome at the front desk, to the cool strawberry water offered at the end of the massage.  The massage room is calming and the table cozy with a warmer and soft coverings.  The massage itself was absolutely blissful. Nolan was very professional and kneaded out all the tension in my shoulders and neck.  I will be going back and recommending this spa to
my friends and colleagues!

Reviewed by Melissa H 3/19/2015 My husband got me a much needed massage and facial package from here for my birthday and a month after I birthed his baby – I earned it. I normally go to another spa because I was a loyal patron and loved their masseuse, however this place is a lot closer to home and more convenient. I absolutely loved my massage!! It was perfect and probably one of the best massages I’ve ever had. The facial was the best facial I’ve ever had. I’m so happy to have discovered this place, this is now my new go-to spa.

Reviewed by  Michelle A. 2/13/2015 I had a 90 minute massage from Gabe, and it was terrific. I had a horrid knot in my back and he spent most of his time focused on that. (As I had asked him to.) It was definitely more of a sports/injury massage because that is what I needed. I still was pretty sore after the massage, but after a good night of sleep I feel much better. A big thank you to Gabe for all his hard work. The salon is extremely clean and calming. There is plenty of parking, and the owner was delightful. I’d definitely come back here for a relaxation massage since Gabe did such an awesome job when I was in so much pain.

Reviewed by Jennifer Raizel S. 2/8/2015 Convenient and excellent! I was able to book an appointment right away. Friendly staff, relaxing rooms. I Highly recommend them to anyone needing a massage.

Reviewed by Yamini R. 2/4/2015 My husband took me to this massage center on my birthday and it was a complete surprise to me. I wanted a massage from a long time and to my surprise I got the best gift. The massage was amazing and organic too. It was so relaxing that I felt like heaven. Anyone looking out for a massage spa or place to be.

Reviewed by Matthew G. 1/29/2015 
Still Awesome!!!!!Best secret in North Austin!

Reviewed by Anna 2/21/14 Karima turned back time for me. My skin now feels and loks like it did 15 years ago. She’s an endless pool of knowledge and can help you with any needs you have.

Reviewed by Maria 2/18/14 I had my first Hydrafacial today and I loved it!!! Sara was fantastic and did an amazing job. Definitely will come back.  Thanks Sara and OrganicSpa.

Reviewed by Jordan B.  2/11/14   I looked at the reviews on yelp before I came and I saw raving reviews on how well Gabe does with body work.  I found out that the yelp reviews were accurate and I’d recommend Gabe to anyone looking for a great deep tissue massage.

Reviewed by Jennifer Raizel S. 2/08/14   Convenient and excellent! I was able to book an appointment right away. Friendly staff, relaxing rooms.  I Highly recommend them to anyone needing a massage.

Reviewed by Yamini R. 2/08/14   My husband took me to this massage center on my birthday and it was a complete surprise to me. I wanted a massage from a long time and to my surprise I got the best gift. The massage was amazing and organic too. It was so relaxing that I felt like heaven. Anyone looking out for a massage spa or place to relax yourself, this is the place to be.

Massage & Facial Package Reviewed by Brooke T.  1/20/15   Great service! Very personal to your specific needs and overall relaxing experience.

Reviewed by Bren. T. 1/16/15   I’ve been going here for almost a year for monthly massage therapy. Organic Spa has the best of the best! I’m in the fitness profession and I push my body hard. Every therapist is in tune with my needs and helps put my body and soul back on track! First class place all the way!

Reviewed by Ashley L.  1/6/15  My husband and I went in for a couples massage and it was the best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had. I had Nolan and my husband had Gabe and both were fantastic. The front desk was especially attentive and kind. I’ve recommended a few friends since going and will definitely be returning.

Reviewed by Matthew G. 1/4/15  Do NOT Let the Strip Mall parking lot deceive you.  This place is AWESOME.  Rosita is the manager and is super professional and knows her customer service.  One of the best aspects apart from Sara who does the facials is Gabe who does massages there.  This guy is extremely professional and knows what he’s doing.  I have been getting massages from him monthly for over a year.  The membership is the best way to go.  This place is one of the best secrets in Austin, don’t tell anyone!

Reviewed by Tess C.  1/1/15  I’m staying in Austin for the New Year’s holiday and wanted to take my daughter-in-law to a spa day.  I called all over Austin including the W and the Four Seasons.  However, everyone was booked…as they would be because I waited until the last minute.  Luckily for me, Organic had received a cancellation.  We were in right away.  Sara took care of our facials and Nolan & Jun were our massage therapists.  They were all so wonderful!! Sara made me beautiful and Nolan turned me into butter.  Go–you will not be disappointed!

Reviewed by Andrea T.      12/21/14  I discovered Organic Spa when my husband booked a massage for me last Mother’s Day. I was slightly skeptical at first because my husband picked the place out. When I arrived to the spa I was pleased to walk into such a beautiful zen like atmosphere. The front desk personnel was very affable as well. I was very pleased with the service that I had and decided to try them for a facial. That is when I met Sara their master aesthetician. There are not enough words in the English language to describe how amazing and healing Sara is. She has been cleaning and clarifying my skin ritually and I am amazed how radiant my skin looks. My adult hormonal acne has stopped and my pores are so tiny now. Because of all those attributes I decided to book an apt. for my teenage son, as he had been dealing with teenage acne over the last three years. I am pleased to say that my son’s skin has never looked better and he has regained so much confidence seeing Sara. I highly recommend Organic Spa! It is a beautiful Spa with thoughtful owners and staff. Julia is my massage therapist and she is wonderfully healing too. My husband see’s Gabe for deep tissue and he also has nothing but praise for him too.

Reviewed by Jessie 12/18/14

I had a facial with Sara and she was fabulous as always!! My skin looks radiant and firm. Sara also does my makeup and has offered excellent suggestions for color.

Reviewed by Emily H.  12/9/15

My mother, daughter, and I were in great need of a day of relaxation and Organic Spa hit the spot!!  I had a one hour massage from Gabe and it was one of the best massages I’ve ever had.  I left feeling just like you want to after a massage – like a bowl of jelly!!  My daughter had a facial, brow wax, and applied day make up.  Her estheticianist, Sara, was very attentive and knowledgeable, providing lots of expertise on how to handle adolescent acne and such.  My mother was very pleased with her facial and massage.

We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived until we walked out the door.  I even ended the visit with a nice glass of blueberry celestial tea.  I highly recommend this experience for a special or even ANY occasion!

Reviewed by Matthew G.  Amazing as always! Detox was great!
Reviewed by Suzie D.   I had a great experience for my first microdermabrasion! My skin feels amazing and Sara was great. Very relaxing!
Reviewed by Matthew G.  Just had a Artic Berry Organic Peel Facial and it was a amazing with Sarah. As a sun abuser, this is exactly what you need. It starts to take away your sun damage and signs of aging without any harsh chemical feeling. Will do this again ! Very professional!

Reviewed by KARA S.  Dec 04, 2014  I GOT A HYDROFACIAL WITH SARA. SHE WAS SO THOROUGH IN THE CLEANSING, EXTRACTION AND HYDRATION. MY SKIN REALLY GLOWED AFTER SHE WAS FINISHED. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

Reviewed by Siobhan M.        Dec 04, 2014

I’ve been a member of Organic Spa Massage for nearly a year and they never fail to impress. They are always able to fit me in on short notice and are very friendly and informative.

I have mild sc… read more

Reviewed by Kali G.        Dec 03, 2014 Just had my first massage with Nolan and he was FANTASTIC! Being a very active woman and I’m always looking for a therapist to relieve my sore muscles from my workouts and that is only accomplished by deep tissue massage. I have been a member here for over 4 months and I’m so grateful for their services and over the top customer service.

Reviewed by Pamela S.    Nov 30, 2014   In the last 2 years, I have seen how my skin responded to my stressful job and busy lifestyle. I feel that I have aged more in the last 2 years than I had in a decade! It all showed in my face. I lost feeling good about myself and how I appeared. I lost that youthful looking glow. I came to see about an organic facial and met Sarah. She is amazing! She really listened to me and about what I was the most distressed about ….. wrinkles. In just 2 treatments I can see a difference in my facial tone and appearance. I feel more like me again with fewer wrinkles. I believe Sarah is healer and helps everyone she touches. I am coming back again and again.

Reviewed by Janelle M.   Nov 26, 2014    The organic peel treatment with the blueberry detox was amazing. I have sensitive skin, but this was very good.

Reviewed by Grace   Nov 25, 2014  I’ve seen Sara now two times for my acne prone skin. I have had 2 HydraFacial MD facials in the course of 2.5 mo. I started with heavy scarring, frequent flare ups, and small white bumps all over the skin. The bumps have gone away, the flare ups dramatically reduced, and the scars have faded very well. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Ramin     Nov 25, 2014   Great service. Great people. Great massage!

Reviewed by Rachel Z.   Nov 25, 2014

I have been a member of Organic Massage for awhile now. Their facility is amazing and they offer a ton of treatments and carry high quality items. I recently had a a less then amazing massage and… read more

Reviewed by Shelley R.     Nov 23, 2014   Today, my Hydra Facial with Sara was the best. I can honestly say that I see a marked improvement in the look and feel of my skin and I certainly feel better. I highly recommend Sara.

Reviewed by Stefany   Nov 22, 2014   Had a wonderful facial from Sara while I was in town visiting from Chicago. My skin looks and feels amazing! Will definitely come again.

Reviewed by Ashra F.   Nov 22, 2014   I had a facial (anti-aging) with Sara today. It was a wonderful experience. My face and neck had a nice massage with aromatherapy scents. I feel relax and my face glows!! Thank you Sara! I will come back again.

Reviewed by Allison    Nov 21, 2014   Sara is wonderful for brow shaping, brow tinting and lash tinting. I’d never tried it before and now I’m hooked! No need for mascara and liner. She is so professional and caring. Sara does great work!

Reviewed by Melissa     Nov 21, 2014   Absolutely the best facial I’ve had ever!!! I had never had the Hydra facial before, but if you’ve never had one you simply MUST TRY THE HYDRA FACIAL!!! I warn you though…you will be instantly hooked…it leaves your skin feeling refreshed and radiant. You will feel ten years younger! Enjoy!!!

Reviewed by Ken H.    Nov 21, 2014  Great massage! Very relaxing.

Reviewed by Elena     Nov 20, 2014 I am so happy I found June and organic massage. I always feel great and happy after treatment. June, is amazing, but so is Gabriel , I never had a bad experience here, Thank you to both!!!!

Reviewed by Vikram Doddi   Nov 20, 2014  I love this little gem of a spa in the neighborhood. The staff is very polite and friendly and they have really good therapists. I have not had a single bad experience there and don’t expect to. If there is any misunderstanding or miscommunication, they are quick to rectify it. This is one of the few places remaining where they still value the customer. I like it so much that I have a membership there. They are well equipped and offer an abundance of services.

Reviewed by Samantha Mckay  Nov 18, 2014    Amazing spa conveniently located in the neighborhood! Great masseuses on the staff and multitude of other spa services offered. Inside the environment is clean, updated, soothing and relaxing. Great neighborhood find! You can tell quality and customer satisfaction are prioritizes.
Look into their member rates for discounts on recurring messages.

 Reviewed by Lester Muranaka   Nov 17, 2014 Great owners that genuinely seem to learn more about improving the quality and the experience. The loyalty program is a great option as well.